MENU

Staff Listing and Contact Information

First Name Last Name Email Title
Suzanne Ade sade@delranschools.org General Aide
Catherine Amelio-Meighan camelio@delranschools.org Secretary
Malia Asbury masbury@delranschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Cindy Avallone cavallone@delranschools.org CMA
Joshua Bessinger jbessinger@delranschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Meghan Bing mbing@delranschools.org Special Education Teacher
Michele Brown mbrown@delranschools.org General Aide
Jaclyn Brown JBrown@delranschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Jason Caldwell jcaldwel@delranschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Janice Caputo jcaputo@delranschools.org General Aide
Jeanne Chiaccio jchiacci@delranschools.org 1:1 Aide
Susan Chiaccio schiaccio@delranschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Bethanne Chierici bchieric@delranschools.org Office Aide
Megan Cyphers mcyphers@delranschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Kimberly Davis kdavis@delranschools.org 4th Grade Teacher/SpEd
Cara Davis cmdavis@delranschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Patricia Decker pdecker@delranschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Mary Delaney-Beane mbeane@delranschools.org Basic Skills - ELA
Amy Diamond adiamond@delranschools.org 5th Grade Teacher/SpEd
Kimberly DiStefano kdistefano@delranschools.org Art Teacher
Sumita Divekar sdivekar@delranschools.org ESL Teacher
Jay Dorfman jdorfman@delranschools.org Music Teacher/Band
Maddelena Esposito mesposito@delranschools.org General Aide
Lisa Favieri lfavieri@delranschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Amy Ferrarie aferrari@delranschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Sarah Finnan sfinnan@delranschools.org Music Teacher/Chorus
Kelly Fish kfish@delranschools.org CMA
Sharon Fitzpatrick sfitzpatrick@delranschools.org Library Assistant
Jenna Franchio JFranchio@delranschools.org 4th Grade Teacher/SpEd
Stacy Garland sgarland@delranschools.org General Aide
Richard Greeby rgreeby@delranschools.org Health & Phys Ed Teacher
Brian Gregson BGregson@delranschools.org Guidance Counselor
Annette Haggerty ahaggerty@delranschools.org General Aide
Kayla Hanna khanna@delranschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Katrina Harnischfeger kharnisc@delranschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Kyle Hinkle khinkle@delranschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher/SpEd
Jennifer Hunter jhunter@delranschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Daniel Iacovelli diacovel@delranschools.org Computer Teacher
Jessica Johnstone jjohnstone@delranschools.org Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA)
Shannon Kemp skemp@delranschools.org School Psychologist
Lisa Kempton lkempton@delranschools.org CMA
Sharon Kernan skernan@delranschools.org Reading Specialist
Kathleen Kibbe kkibbe@delranschools.org General Aide
Ruth Kim rkim@delranschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher/SpEd
Kara Kline KKline@delranschools.org 5th Grade Teacher/SpEd
Susan Klosinski sklosins@delranschools.org Special Education Teacher
Victoria Kristian vkristian@delranschools.org Librarian
Alex Lagay alagay@delranschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Amy Langowski alangowski@delranschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Taralyn Lindle tlindle@delranschools.org 4th Grade Teacher/SpEd
Susan Lovato slovato@delranschools.org Basic Skills - ELA
Liliana Lynch llynch@delranschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher/SpEd
Donna Malinowski dmalinowski@delranschools.org Basic Skills - Math
Heather Marines hmarines@delranschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Dorothy Marrazzo dmarrazz@delranschools.org General Aide
Keva Martin KMartin@delranschools.org General Aide
Tammy McDonough tmcdonou@delranschools.org 5th Grade Teacher/SpEd
Linda McHugh lmchugh@delranschools.org Paraprofessional
Kristin McKeen kmckeen@delranschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Brett McLaughlin bmclaugh@delranschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Patrick Myers pamyers@delranschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Jenna Osborne josborne@delranschools.org Pre Sch Disabled Teacher
Theresa Pale tpale@delranschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Lisa Papi lpapi@delranschools.org CMA
Melissa Perkins mperkins@delranschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Denise Perrino dbperrino@delranschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Susan Perrotta sperrotta@delranschools.org CMA
Nancy Piazza npiazza@delranschools.org Cafeteria Supervisor
Jennifer Pifani jpifani@delranschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Danielle Pugliese dpuglies@delranschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher/SpEd
Maria Radulski mradulsk@delranschools.org School Nurse
Julie Ragnoli jragnoli@delranschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Maria Rebstock mrebstoc@delranschools.org Literacy Coach
Jennifer Roberts jroberts@delranschools.org Special Education Teacher
LoAnn Rutter lrutter@delranschools.org Instructional Aide
Kathryn Schneider kschneider@delranschools.org 5th Grade Teacher/SpEd
Stephanie Segrest ssegrest@delranschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Sabrina Simon ssimon@delranschools.org 4th Grade Teacher/SpEd
Laura Spaeth Lspaeth@delranschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Kimberly Stallings kstallings@delranschools.org General Aide
Nancy Timick ntimick@delranschools.org Secretary
Maureen Trotman mtrotman@delranschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Ana Viscaino Yustris AYustris@delranschools.org General Aide
Megan Walser mwalser@delranschools.org 5th Grade Teacher/SpEd
Sandra Walsh swalsh@delranschools.org General Aide
Jennifer Wigglesworth jwiggles@delranschools.org 5th Grade Teacher/SpEd
Amy Willis awillis@delranschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Michelle Woyshner mwoyshner@delranschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher