MENU

Anthony Guidotti

Anthony Guidotti - Supervisor of Health and Physical Education

856-461-6100 x3016
 
Please see the list below for information about each of our wonderful staff members.
 
High School
856-461-6100
 
Bruno, Renee

rbruno@delranschools.org
Counard, Jamie

Holmes, Frank

Spera, Nicole

nspera@delranschools.org
Lewis, Joseph
jlewis@delranschools.org
Murphy, Travis

Bradbury, Michelle
trmurphy@delranschools.org

mbradbury@delranschools.org


 

Please visit our H&PE friends:
 
Web site for health and physical education teachers, parents, and students. Our goal is to provide the latest information about developmentally appropriate physical education programs for children and youth.
 
Center for Advancement of Standards-Based Physical Education Reform
 
Hello and welcome to KidsRunning.Com. It won't take you more than a few moments of browsing the site, to see that we are building a Web site devoted to promoting the sport of running for kids so that they can enjoy the benefits of a fit and healthy lifestyle both at school and home.
 
Promoting active and healthy lifestyles
 
Thank you for visiting the Adapted Physical Education National Standards (APENS) Web site resource. APENS was developed by members of the National Consortium for Physical Education and Recreation for Individuals with Disabilities (NCPERID.)
 
One size doesn't fit all.  MyPyramid offers personalized eating plans, interactive tools to help you plan and assess your food choices, and advice to help you.
 
*********************************************************************************
 
Working Together!
   
<v:path o:extrusionok="f" gradientshapeok="t" o:connecttype="rect"><o:lock v:ext="edit" aspectratio="t">Have photos of great activities that show students working together?  Send them to mailto:aguidotti@delranschools.org