MENU

Staff Listing and Contact Information

 

Staff Member Grade / Position Voice Mail Extension E-mail Address
Armstrong, Heather 4th/5th Looping 7005 harmstrong@delranschools.org
Asbury, Malia 5th 7006 masbury@delranschools.org
Belz, Denise 3rd 7011 dbelz@delranschools.org
Bessinger, Joshua 3rd 7108 jbessinger@delranschools.org
Brant, Alison Special Education 7019 abrant@delranschools.org
Brown, Jaclyn 4th 7024 jbrown@delranschools.org
Brown, Caroline Guidance Counselor 1802 cbrown@delranschools.org
Caldwell, Jason 5th 7027 jcaldwell@delranschools.org
Chiaccio, Susan 3rd 7035 schiaccio@delranschools.org
Chovit, Kristy Child Study Team 1016 khovit@delranschools.org
Cook, Donald Custodian 1810 dcook@delranschools.org
Davis, Cara 4th 7047 cmdavis@delranschools.org
Davis, Kim Special Education 7046 kdavis@delranschools.org
Decker, Patti 4th 7049 pdecker@delranschools.org
DiStefano, Kim Art 7058 kdistefano@delranschools.org
Divekar, Sumita ESL 7059 sdivekar@delranschools.org
Dorfman, Jay Instr. Music 7060 jdorfman@delranschools.org
Favieri, Lisa 5th 7066 lfavieri@delranschools.org
Ferrarie, Amy 3rd 7068 aferrarie@delranschools.org
Finnan, Sarah Music 7158 sfinnan@delranschools.org
Greeby, Richard Physical Education 1809 rgreeby@delranschools.org
Guarini, Erin 5th 7084 eguarini@delranschools.org
Harnischfeger, Katrina 3rd 7088 kharnischfeger@delranschools.org
Hickson, Kimberly Principal 1800 khickson@delranschools.org
Hinkle, Kyle Special Education 7093 khinkle@delranschools.org
Hunter, Jennifer 5th 7100 jhunter@delranschools.org
Iacovelli, Dan Computers 7102 diacovelli@delranschools.org
Johnson, Rachel Occupational Therapy 7104 rjohnson@delranschools.org
Kernan, Sharon Reading Specialist 7186 skernan@delranschools.org 
Kim, Ruth 3rd 7112 rkim@delranschools.org
Klosinski, Susan Special Education 7114 sklosinski@delranschools.org
Kristian, Victoria Librarian 1807 vkristian@delranschools.org
Lynch, Liliana Special Education  7126 llynch@delranschools.org
McDonough, Tammy Special Education 7137 tmcdonough@delranschools.org
McHugh, Linda Instructional Aide   lmchugh@delranschools.org
McKeen, Kristin Special Education 7144 kmckeen@delranschools.org
McLaughlin, Brett 4th 7145 bmclaughlin@delranschools.org
Medina, Rachel Assistant Principal 1801 rmedina@delranschools.org
Myers, Perri Special Education 7155 pmyers@delranschools.org
Pale, Theresa 3rd 7164 tpale@delranschools.org
Paris, Megan 5th 7167 mparis@delranschools.org
Perrino, Daniel Technology 1609 dperrino@delranschools.org
Radulski, Maria Nurse 1806 mradulsk@delranschools.org
Ragnoli, Julie
4th
7209 jragnoli@delranschools.org
Roberts, Jennifer  Special Education 7177 jroberts@delranschools.org
Rodier, Terry 4th 7178 trodier@delranschools.org
Rutter, LoAnn Instructional Aide    
Schneider, Kathryn Special Education 7183 kschneider@delranschools.org
Schneider, Laura Speech 7224 lschneider@delranschools.org
Segrest, Stephanie 4th 7185 ssegrest@delranschools.org
Sousa, Carol Instructional Aide   csousa@delranschools.org
Spaeth, Laura 3rd/4th Looping 7193 lspaeth@delranschools.org
Timick, Nancy Secretary  1800 ntimick@delranschools.org
Trotman, Maureen 3rd 7203 mtrotman@delranschools.org
Volz, Lori Speech 7208 lvolz@delranschools.org
Wigglesworth, Jennifer Special Education 7214 jwiggles@delranschools.org
Willis, Amy 4th 7216 awillis@delranschools.org
Woyshner, Michelle 3rd 7220 mwoyshner@delranschools.org